Category Archives: Personnel

Sohini Sinha

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: ssinha@icmab.es

Posted in Present Students | Comments Off on Sohini Sinha

Jewel Ann Maria Xavier

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: jxavier@icmab.es

Posted in Present Students, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Jewel Ann Maria Xavier

Pol Gimeno Forquernié

Master Student UB Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address: pgimeno@icmab.es

Posted in Former Students, Group, Personnel, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Pol Gimeno Forquernié

Zhen Li

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255)Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address: zhenli2@icmab.es

Posted in Group, Personnel, Present Students, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Zhen Li

Dr Amirali Yazdi

Postdoctoral fellow Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address: ayazdi@icmab.es

Posted in Group, Personnel, Present Students, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Dr Amirali Yazdi

Laura Hernández López

Master Student UB Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address: xxxx@xxxx

Posted in Former Students, Group, Personnel | Comments Off on Laura Hernández López

Miquel Nuez i Martínez

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: miquelnuez@gmail.com

Posted in Present Students | Comments Off on Miquel Nuez i Martínez

Dr Albert Ferrer-Ugalde

Postdoctoral fellow (Share with Dr Gerard Tobias) Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: aferrer@icmab.es

Posted in Former Students | Comments Off on Dr Albert Ferrer-Ugalde

Isabel Guerrero Troyano

PhD Student Co-directed with Dr Maria Isabel Romero (UDG) Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: u1054218@campus.udg.edu

Posted in Present Students | Comments Off on Isabel Guerrero Troyano

Joan Soldevila

PhD Student Co-directed with Dr Josefina Pons (UAB) Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: jsoldevila@icmab.es

Posted in Present Students | Comments Off on Joan Soldevila