Category Archives: Former Students

Isabel Fuentes Sempere

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: ifuentes@icmab.es

Posted in Former Students, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Isabel Fuentes Sempere

Flavia Tan

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: ftan@icmab.es

Posted in Former Students | Comments Off on Flavia Tan

Pol Gimeno

Final Year Student (TFG) Email: p.meno@hotmail.com

Posted in Former Students | Comments Off on Pol Gimeno

David Olid Britos

Doctoral thesis: “Ampliant les possibilitats dels clústers de Bor. Noves vies de síntesis per la formació d’enllaços B-C, B-N i B-P”  25th June 2013

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on David Olid Britos

Albert Ferrer Ugalde

Doctoral thesis: “Disseny preparació i estudi de compostos rics en bor amb propiedtats fotolumniniscents” 10th May 2013 Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona  

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Albert Ferrer Ugalde

Adnana Zaulet

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729  azaulet@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Adnana Zaulet

Victor Sanchez

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: vsanchez@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Victor Sanchez

Elena Oleshkevich

PhD Student Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: eoleshkevich@icmab.es

Posted in Former Students | Comments Off on Elena Oleshkevich

Justo Cabrera

Institut de Ciència de Materials de Barcelona Campus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona Tel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255) Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729 Email address: jcabrera@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Justo Cabrera

Ivy Tsang

Institut de Ciència de Materials de BarcelonaCampus UAB, 08193 Bellaterra, BarcelonaTel: (+34) 93 580 1853 (ext. 255)Fax: (+34) 93 580 5729Email address:Itsang@icmab.es

Posted in Former PhD Students, Former Students | Comments Off on Ivy Tsang