Wenchao Duan

+34 93 5801853     
wduan@icmab.es  
PhD topic: Technological applications of porous nanocomposite materials.
Supervisor: Martí Gich

Jan Grzelak

formal-jan_Ph.D. Student 
+34 93 5801853
jgrzelak@icmab.es

PhD topic: Mesoporous magnetic nanorods for theranostics

Supervisors: Anna Roig & Martí Gich

Zhongrui Luo

+34 935801853 (ext 294)
zluo@icmab.es

PhD topic: In vivo interactions of nanoparticles in C.elegans

Supervisor: Anna Laromaine

Soledad Roig

sole+34 93 5801853 (ext 283)
sroig@icmab.es

PhD topic: Engineering bacterial cellulose nanocomposites

Supervisor: Anna Roig & Anna Laromaine

Ma Zheng

ma+34 935801853 (ext 303)
mazheng@icmab.es

PhD topic: Understanding the ferroelectricity and magnetoelectric coupling in ε-Fe2O3        

Supervisor: Martí Gich

Yajie Zhang

+34 935801853 (ext 294)
yzhang@icmab.es

PhD topic: Multifunctional PLGA nanocapsules as drug carrier for angiogenic therapies

Supervisor: Anna Roig 

Miquel Torras

+34 93 5801853 (ext 293)

mtorras@icmab.es

PhD topic: Multicomponent nanoparticles by simple and scalable methods

Supervisor: Anna Roig

Irene Anton Sales


+34 93 5801853 (ext 293)    
ianton@icmab.es   

PhD topic: Functionalized bacterial nanocellulose for epithelial regeneration

Supervisors: Anna Roig & Anna Laromaine 

Qianzhe Zhang


qianzhezhang
qizhang@icmab.es

+34 93 5801853 (ext 293)  

PhD topic: Controlling the microstructure of epitaxial quartz films 

Supervisors: Martí Gich & Adrián Carretero (IES Univ. Montpellier CNRS)