Personnel

 

PERMANENT STAFF
Prof. Teresa Puig teresa.puig@icmab.es researcherid linkedin
Prof. Xavier Obradors obradors@icmab.es researcherid  linkedin
Dr. Xavier Granados  granados@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
Dr. Narcis Mestres  narcis@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
Dr. Anna Palau  palau@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
Dr. Susagna Ricart  ricart@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
 
RAMON Y CAJAL RESEARCHERS
Dr. Jaume Gàzquez  jgazquez@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
Dr. Mariona Coll (personal webpage)  mcoll@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
 
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS
Dr. Cornelia Pop  cpop@icmab.es    
Dr. Flavio Pino fpino@icmab.es    linkedin
Dr. Roger Guzmán rguzman@icmab.es    
Dr. Joffre Gutiérrez jgutierrez@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin
Dr. Mateusz Scigaj mscigaj@icmab.es    
 
Ph. D. STUDENTS
Ferran Vallés  fvalles@icmab.es    
Laia Soler  lsoler@icmab.es    
Bohores Villarejo  bvillarejo@icmab.es    
Júlia Jareño  jjareno@icmab.es    
Bernat Mundet  bmundet@icmab.es    
Alexander Stangl astangl@icmab.es    
Ziliang Li zli@icmab.es    
Juri Banchewski jbanchewski@icmab.es    
Alejandro Fernandez afernandez3@icmab.es    
PengMei Yu pengmeiyu@icmab.es    
Hailin Wang hwang@icmab.es    
Artur Romanov aromanov@icmab.es    
Pedro Barusco pbarusco@icmab.es    
 
TECHNICAL PERSONNEL
Mariona de Palau (Lab Engineer in Chemistry) mdepalau@icmab.es    
Joshua Bailo (Lab Assistant) jbailo@icmab.es    
Dr. Mar Tristany (Project Manager) mtristany@icmab.es  researcherid  linkedin

SPIN-OFF

http://www.oxolutia.com/

 

 

 

Top