People

GROUPFORMER MEMBERS

Dr. Esther Barrena

Tenured Scientist

ebarrena@icmab.es

Tel. (+34) 935801853

Ext. 368

 

Personal profile

Prof. Carmen Ocal

Research Professor

cocal@icmab.es

Tel.(+34) 935801853

Ext. 274

Personal profile

Percy Rogger Palacios

PhD. Student

prpalacios@icmab.es

Tel. (+34) 935801853

Ext. 283

Dr. Albert Verdaguer

Tenured Scientist

averdaguer@icmab.es

Tel. (+34) 935801853

 

Personal profile

 

Adara Babuji

 PhD. Student
FPI Severo Ochoa

ababuji@icmab.es

Tel. (+34) 935801853

Ext. 255

Francesco Silvestri

 PhD. Student
ITN SEPOMO

fsilvestri@icmab.es

Tel. (+34) 935801853

Ext. 255

 

Personal Profile

Dr. Elzbieta Pach

Juan de la Cierva Researcher

epach@icmab.es

Tel. (+34) 935801853

Ext. 404

Personal profile

Dr. Mahdieh Aghamohammadi

Present address:

Mahdieh (Aghamohammadi) Schmidt

Scientific Manager at University of Stuttgart (IQST)

Stuttgart, Germany

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sonia Matencio

Present address:

Researcher at LEITAT Technological Center

Barcelona

sonia.matencio@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Laura López Mir

Present Adress:

Barcelona

lauralopezmir@gmail.com

Thesis work in collaboration with the Advanced Characterization and Materials Nanostructured (ICMAB)

Dr. Ana Pérez-Rodríguez

Present adress:

Barcelona

anitaprc@gmail.com

 

Anton Fernández

Anton

Present address:

Graz University of Technology
PhD Student and Marie Curie Ambassador in ITN Thinface 

anton.fernandez@tugraz.at

Marc Vila Tusell

marc-vila

Present Address:

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2)

Doctoral Student (La Caixa SO) at the Theoretical and Computational Nanoscience group

at ICMAB he was Bachelor Student (JAE intro)

marc.vila@icn2.cat

Irene Sánchez

Irene SanchezGraduate student (UAB) 
irenesanchez94@gmail.com